Log levels in OGRE

There are 3 logging levels that can be specified in OGRE. These can be seen in the OgreMain/include/OgreLog.h file:

/** The level of detail to which the log will go into.
enum LoggingLevel
    LL_LOW = 1,
    LL_NORMAL = 2,
    LL_BOREME = 3

There are 3 types of log messages that can be asked to be logged. These are also seen in OgreMain/include/OgreLog.h file:

/** The importance of a logged message.
enum LogMessageLevel
    LML_TRIVIAL = 1,
    LML_NORMAL = 2,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.